The Anchor Society team

Meet The Anchor Society team, which for the year 2016 is as follows:

Chief Executive Richard Pendlebury MBE
The President Dr John Manley
Immediate Past President Bob Reeves
President Elect Prof Steve West
Hon. Secretary Alan Reed
Assistant Secretary Hannah Wallington
Hon. Treasurer Eric Evans
Co-opted Members Property: Robert Durie OBE
Grants: Richard Jarratt
Grants: Paul Rowe
Administrator Catherine Watts
Financial Administrator Annie Berry